MEMBERSHIP

A membership is required to access some or all aspects of this group.


Get Membership

Business Listings!

FOLLOW GROUP
Following this group will help you find it on your dashboard and allow the group to email you updates.
Want to follow this group? Login or enter your email address.

About BizBonobos: the Business with Benefits Network
BizBonobos: The Business with Benefits Network was created to facilitate professional connections within our sex positive and alternative lifestyle communities. We are professionals, business owners, entrepreneurs, and conscious consumers who want to strengthen our community by supporting our local businesses. We support each other’s businesses with the same enthusiasm and dedication as when we are fulfilling each other’s wildest fantasies.

We host several events: Network & Learn Meetings, Mix 'n' Mingles, and Speed Networking. In addition to guest speakers who teach relevant business topics, we make connections, build relationships, discuss business challenges, provide ideas and feedback to each other, source small business resources, and share referrals!

Swing into success with BizBonobos: the Business with Benefits Network!

Upcoming Events

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00 PM MDT
Lakewood, Colorado
Thu, Oct 24, 8:00 PM MDT
Englewood, Colorado

Past Events

Thu, May 23, 7:00 PM MDT
Thornton, Colorado
Thu, Apr 25, 8:00 PM MDT
Englewood, Colorado
Thu, Apr 11, 1:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Mar 28, 8:00 PM MDT
Englewood, Colorado
Thu, Mar 14, 1:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Feb 22, 7:00 PM MST
Thornton, Colorado
Thu, Feb 8, 1:00 PM MST
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Jan 25, 8:00 PM MST
Englewood, Colorado
Thu, Jan 11, 1:00 PM MST
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Nov 9, 7:00 PM MST
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Oct 12, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Sep 28, 7:00 PM MDT
Thornton, Colorado
Thu, Sep 14, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Aug 24, 8:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Aug 10, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Jul 27, 7:00 PM MDT
Arvada, Colorado
Thu, Jul 13, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Jun 22, 8:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Jun 8, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, May 25, 8:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, May 11, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Apr 27, 8:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Apr 13, 1:00 PM MDT
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Mar 23, 8:00 PM MDT
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Mar 9, 1:00 PM MST
Centennial, Colorado
Thu, Feb 23, 8:00 PM MST
Denver, Colorado
Thu, Feb 9, 1:00 PM MST
Centennial, Colorado